Apotheken West und Ost

Die mit Stern (*) gekennzeichneten Apotheken sind nicht Mitglied beim Verein Apotheken Thurgau.

West

8355 Aadorf
Aadorf Apotheke DrogerieMarkus SchurrBahnhofstrasse 8Tel. 052 368 05 05
Fax 052 368 05 06
info@aadorf-apotheke.ch
www.aadorf-apotheke.ch
8253 Diessenhofen
Stadt-ApothekeRhea GoldmannHauptstrasse 6aTel. 052 657 37 07
Fax 052 657 39 29
info@apotheke-diessenhofen.ch
www.apotheke-diessenhofen.ch
8500 Frauenfeld
*Coop Vitality Apotheke
EKZ Schlosspark
Zürcherstrasse 138Tel. 058 878 84 30
Fax 058 878 84 39
apotheke.frauenfeld@coop-vitality.ch
www.coopvitality.ch/de/coop-vitality-frauenfeld
Horizont Apotheke AG
c/o Kantonsspital Frauenfeld
Martine ChampionPfaffenholzstrasse 4Tel. 052 720 11 00horizont-apotheke@hin.ch
www.horizont-apotheke.ch
Passage Apotheke AGStefan UllmannBahnhofplatz 72Tel. 052 720 80 90
Fax 052 720 22 77
info@passageapotheke.ch
www.passageapotheke.ch
Rathaus-ApothekeClaudia HeldZürcherstrasse 153Tel. 052 721 17 78
Fax 052 721 34 78
stadtapotheke-frauenfeld@ifak-hin.ch
www.stadtapotheke-frauenfeld.ch
Schloss Apotheke Parfumerie AG
TopPharm
Astrid ThiersteinRathausplatz 3Tel. 052 721 95 44
Fax 052 722 40 06
schloss.apo@ovan.ch
www.apotheke.ch/schlossbeauty
9542 Münchwilen
TopPharm Apotheke & Drogerie MünchwilenGrazyna NiziolekWilerstrasse 14Tel. 071 969 60 70
Fax 071 969 60 75
512847@ovan.ch
www.muenchwilen.apotheke.ch
9532 Rickenbach bei Wil
*Coop Vitality Rickenbach bei WilAnna Marks TataraBreitestrasse 4Tel. 058 878 83 00
Fax 058 878 83 09
apotheke.rickenbach@coop-vitality.ch
www.muenchwilen.apotheke.ch
8370 Sirnach
Amavita Apotheke Sirnach
GaleniCare AG
Susana GeigerWilerstrasse 6 Tel. 058 878 27 20
Fax 058 878 27 29
ama278@amavita.ch
www.amavita.ch/de/amavita-apotheke-sirnach
8266 Steckborn
*Apotheke Zur Rose SteckbornSeestrasse 119Tel. 052 762 00 11
Fax 052 762 00 19
steckborn@zurrose.ch
www.zurrose.ch/de/patienten/steckborn
8570 Weinfelden
Aemisegger AG, Apotheke - DrogerienDoris ClausenMarktplatz 3Tel. 071 622 40 77
Fax 071 622 13 12
aemiseggerapotheke@ovan.ch
www.aemisegger-apotheke.ch
Apotheke Dr. HörmannDr. Ursula HörmannBahnhofstrasse 12Tel. 071 620 04 21
Fax 071 620 04 22
info@apotheke-hoermann.ch
www.apotheke-hoermann.ch
*Coop Vitality ApothekeSylwia KarmeinskyFichtenstrasse 18Tel. 058 878 86 50
Fax 058 878 86 59
apotheke.weinfelden@coop-vitality.ch
www.coopvitality.ch/de/coop-vitality-weinfelden

Ost
8580 Amriswil
City Apotheke DrogerieSandra RüediRütistrasse 10bTel. 071 414 77 99
Fax 071 414 77 97
city-apotheke@ovan.ch
www.apotheke-amriswil.ch
Central Apotheke AmriswilDr. Susanna HugBahnhofstrasse 14Tel. 071 414 77 88
Fax 071 414 77 87
central-apotheke@ovan.ch
www.apotheke-amriswil.ch
9320 Arbon
Dropa Drogerie Apotheke ArbonFrank SpehSt. Gallerstrasse 15/17Tel. 071 446 27 42
Fax 071 446 95 25
dropa.arbon@dropa.ch
dropa.ch/standorte/dropa-drogerie-apotheke-arbon
See-ApothekeBernhard DankelmannSt. Gallerstrasse 5Tel. 071 446 44 43
Fax 071 446 44 47
seeapotheke.arbon@swissonline.ch
www.seeapotheke.ch
9220 Bischofszell
TopPharm Apotheke Bischofszell AGMatthias WeberGrabenstrasse 1Tel. 071 422 15 18
Fax 071 422 61 80
apo.bischofszell@ovan.ch
www.apotheke.ch/bischofszell
9326 Horn
Medbase Apotheke HornEsther WelterSeestrasse 113Tel. 071 447 10 40
Fax 071 447 10 41
apotheke-horn@medbase.ch
https://www.medbase-apotheken.ch/
8280 Kreuzlingen
Coop Vitality ApothekePetra HartmannSonnenstrasse 16Tel. 058 878 82 90
Fax 058 878 82 99
apotheke.kreuzlingen@coop-vitality.ch
www.coopvitality.ch/de/coop-vitality-kreuzlingen
Park-Apotheke AGRegula Keune-SchläpferHauptstrasse 78Tel. 071 672 40 55
Fax 071 672 40 50
info@park-apotheke.ch
www.park-apotheke.ch
8596 Münsterlingen
*Campus Apotheke
Spitalpharmazie Thurgau AG
Daria KochSpitalcampus 1Tel. 071 686 24 42
Fax 071 686 24 43
campusapotheke.ksm@sptag.ch
www.campusapotheke-ksm.ch
8590 Romanshorn
Bahnhof-Apotheke Romanshorn AGUrs GrafBahnhofstrasse 8Tel. 071 463 13 13
Fax 071 463 39 13
apo.graf@ovan.ch
www.romanshorn.apotheke.ch